media archive
June 25(Wed), 2014 / 09:00-18:00
Advanced Computation
May 22(Thu), 2014 / 13:00-19:00
Transdisciplinary Program
February 20(Thu), 2014 / 14:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
December 18(Wed), 2013 / 10:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
December 5(Thu), 2013 / 09:00-18:00
Mathematical Challenges
November 21(Thu), 2013 / 15:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
November 18(Mon), 2013 / 09:00-18:00
Mathematical Challenges
October 25(Fri), 2013 / 14:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
September 12(Thu), 2013 / 15:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
August 22(Thu), 2013 / 10:00-18:00
Transdisciplinary Program
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]